888.561.5613
#RELIEFSTARTSHERE
Greg Radio Appearances

Dr. Gregory M. Martin Radio Appearances

We’re ecstatic to announce that Systems4Knees co-founder and author of Education4Knees, Gregory M. Martin, M.D. will be making several radio appearances in the next few months. He’ll be discussing knee health and how to achieve happy, healthy and pain-free knees as discussed in his book. Here’s where you can check out him out:

KOKX 13 on AM Radio, Just for Health of It/ Suzy Glasscock
January 15, 2016 at 10:05 am Eastern / 9:05 am Central
Airs in tri-state, Missouri
radiostation.org/kokx-1310-am-your-station-for-memories-in-keokuk-iowa

Money for Lunch with Amy Tripp
January 21, 2016 at 11:00 am Eastern / 10:00 am Central
moneyforlunch.com

WSVA Late Afternoons with Mike Schikman
January 22, 2016 at 3:17 pm Eastern
WSVA 550AM
Airs in Harrisonburg & Charlottesville, Virginia; West Virginia & Maryland
wsvaonline.com

KAYT On Point Talk with Carlette Christmas
January 26, 2016 at 8:30 am Eastern / 7:30 am Central
Airs in Alexandria, LA and online
onpointcxmas.com

Dr. Maxine Thompson Show
February 8 at 9 pm Eastern / 6 pm Pacific
artistfirst.com
maxinethompson.com

CFIS Health First Radio Show with Dave Fuller
April 11, 2106 at4:30 pm Eastern / 1:30 pm Pacific
Airs in Prince George, B.C, Canada
cfisfm.com
healthfirstradio.com

Buy Education4Knees Now Buy Education4Knees on Amazon
Search